Telefon:
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd

Yuhuan-Erfolgs-Metallprodukt Co., Ltd.

  • Qualität Messingwasser-Druckregler usine
  • Qualität Messing brennt heraus Stecker durch usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Messingrohranschluß, Messingt-verschraubung, Messingklemmringverschraubung de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

Auftrag: Waren des konkurrenzfähigen Preises und der hohen Qualität des Angebots für Kunden   Leitspruch: Schaffen Sie Gewinne für Kunden.   Für Angestellte: Aufschlag als gute Plattform für schnelles Wachstum und Fortschritt von Angestellten.   Für Gesellschaft: Tragen Sie zum nationalen Markteinfluss bei.   ...

factory1

workshop1

Dienstleistungen

Wir erbringen kundengebundene Berufsdienstleistungen.   Kunden können die Stärke unserer Firma durch jede unserer kundengebundenen Dienstleistungen zeugen. Für uns ist unser Ziel, die besten Produktionsdienstleistungen für unsere Kunden zu erbringen. Deshalb lenken wir große Aufmerksamkeit auf den Bedarf unserer Kunden. wir bestätigen...

Unser Team

Die Firma deckt einen Bereich von 3300 Quadratmeter, mit mehr satff than40 ab. Wir haben mehr als 100 Sätze Ausrüstungen. ...

workshop2

Yuhuan-Erfolgs-Metallprodukt Co., Ltd. wurde eben im Jahre 2013 gegründet, die ursprünglich im Jahre 2001 hergestellt wurde. Unsere Firma ist eine Berufsfertigung teilgenommen an der Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, ...
1. Wir steuern ausschließlich das Produktionsverfahren von Materialauswahl zu Endprodukt, um Qualität sicherzustellen. 2. Wenn wir anfangen, die Produkte zu machen, tut der Betreiber die Stichprobe, und der Inspektor ...
Addresss : Qiaqiu-Industriepark, Qinggang-Stadt, Yuhuan-Stadt, Taizhou-Stadt, Zhejiang-Provinz, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-576-80737706(Arbeitszeit)
86--15988985345(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-576-80737706
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd
Qiaqiu-Industriepark, Qinggang-Stadt, Yuhuan-Stadt, Taizhou-Stadt, Zhejiang-Provinz, China
Telefon:86-576-80737706
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Gut Qualität Messingrohranschluß Fournisseur. © 2021 - 2022 brass-tubefitting.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd

Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd

  • quality Brass Water Pressure Regulator factory
  • quality Brass Blow Out Plug factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Brass Tube Fitting, Brass Tee Fitting, Brass Compression Fitting from China.

More Products

History

Mission: Offer competitive price and high quality goods for customers   Mission statement: Create profits for customers.   For employees: Serve as a good platform for rapid growth and progress of employees.   For society: Contribute to the national market influence.   Vision: To become the world's lea...

factory1

workshop1

Services

We provide professional customized services.   Customers can witness the strength of our company through each of our customized services. For us, our aim is to provide the best production services for our customers.Therefore, we pay great attention to the needs of our customers. we will confirm the demand according the specifications, di...

Our Team

The company covers an area of 3300 square meter ,with more than40 satff. We have more than 100 sets of equipments. ...

workshop2

Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co., Ltd was newly founded in 2013,which was originally created in 2001. Our company is a professional manufacture engaged in research, development, production, sale and service of brass ...
1. We strictly control the production process from material selection to finished product to ensure quality. 2. When we begin to make the products, the operator will do the spot check, and the inspector will check all ...
Address : Qiaqiu Industrial Park, Qinggang Town,Yuhuan City,Taizhou City,Zhejiang Province,China
Business Phone :
86-576-80737706(Working time)
86--15988985345(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-576-80737706
Yuhuan Success Metal Product Co.,Ltd
Qiaqiu Industrial Park, Qinggang Town,Yuhuan City,Taizhou City,Zhejiang Province,China
Tel:86-576-80737706
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Brass Tube Fitting Supplier. © 2021 - 2022 brass-tubefitting.com. All Rights Reserved.